Skolebestyrelse

Formand

Nete Ankerstjerne
Telefon: 29 82 40 82
E-mailadresse: neteankerstjerne@hotmail.com

Næstformand

Paulina Alice Posselt
Adresse: Amtsvejen 35, 8930 Randers NØ
Telefon: 28 30 97 07
E-mailadresse: paulinaposselt@gmail.com

Forældrerepræsentanter

Janni Elin Belinda Brandt-Larsen
Telefon: 86 96 83 88
Mobil: 22 52 92 95
E-mailadresse: janni@ideelektronik.dk

Ulrich Borring Mikkelsen
Adresse: Gyden 5, 8870 Langå
Telefon: 60 22 73 99
E-mailadresse: ulrich.mikkelsen@gmail.com

Ulrik Jagd Kejlstrup
Adresse: Nordtoften 6, 8940 Randers SV
Telefon: 42 50 74 01
E-mailadresse: ulrik.pedersen@gmail.com

Heidi Fonnesbek
Adresse: Byvejen 3, 8920 Randers NV
Telefon: 86 40 51 40
Mobil: 30 23 63 69
E-mailadresse: heidifonnesbek@gmail.com

Kristina Jørgensen
Adresse: Åvej 21, 8940 Randers SV
Telefon: 53 60 22 83
Mobil: 22 47 03 26
E-mailadresse: kristinajorgensen86@gmail.com

Louise Malmkjær Byrge Sørensen (suppleant)
Adresse: Granvænget 7, 8990 Fårup
Telefon: 40 57 73 99
E-mailadresse: mail@louisebyrge.dk

Skoleleder

Vivi Bak Hoijer
Telefon: 86 48 00 51
Mobil: 20 61 99 62
E-mailadresse: wivi.bak.hoijer@randers.dk

Viceskoleleder

Lene Hyldborg-Thomsen
Telefon: 51 56 85 38
Mobil: 24 79 65 53
E-mailadresse: lene.hyldborg-thomsen@randers.dk

Medarbejderrepræsentanter

Henrik Nygaard Olesen
Adresse: Hvedevangen 56, 8410 Rønde
Telefon: 61 34 64 28
E-mailadresse: hnolesen@gmail.com

Pia Madsen
Adresse: Thetisvej 28, 8960 Randers SØ
E-mailadresse: thetisvej28@gmail.com

Lene Irene Jensen
Adresse: Hallendrupvej 1, 8370 Hadsten
Telefon: 51 29 77 76
E-mailadresse: lene5826@rksit.dk